## MINUTES TOWN CAUCUS TOWN OF HARRISON, LINCOLN COUNTY HARRISON TOWN HALL January 13, 2025

Caucus was called to order @ 6:00 p.m. by Chairman Hanson.

Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Motion by Brian Hanson – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Tom Daigle to appoint Tammy Marion as caucus chairperson. Motion carried.

Nomination by Lawrence Schoone – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Nancy Swan for Brian Hanson as chairman.

Motion by Tom Daigle –  $2^{nd}$  by Gary Goes to close nominations for town chair. Motion carried.

Nomination by Lawrence Schoone – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Brian Hanson for Tom Daigle as town supervisor.

Nomination by Nancy Swan – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Matt Boyle for Gary Goes as town supervisor. Motion by Nancy Swan – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Tom Daigle to close nominations for town supervisor. Motion carried.

Nomination by Brian Hanson – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Gary Goes for Matt Boyle as town treasurer. Motion by Tom Daigle – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Nancy Swan to close nominations for town treasurer. Motion carried.

Motion by Nancy Swan – 2<sup>nd</sup> by Tom Daigle to close town caucus. Motion carried.

Caucus adjourned @ 6:04 p.m.

Kathy Voermans, Clerk